ESB Investor Relations Contacts

For Investor Relations queries, please contact the ESB Investor Relations team:

Ted Browne
Manager, Investor Relations and Credit Rating

D18323-0039bw

Ted was appointed as Manager, Investor Relations and Credit Rating in January 2016, having worked as Financial Controller in ESB Networks, Financial Controller in Electric Ireland and other senior finance roles in the Generation & Wholesale Markets division of ESB Group. He is a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants, and previously worked with KPMG in Dublin.
T: 00353 1 702 7432
E: ted.browne@esb.ie

Deirdre Shields
Group Funding Manager

D18323-0056bw

Deirdre was appointed Group Funding Manager in January 2016. Previously she led the ESB Investor Relations team, and has worked in a number of senior finance roles in the Generation & Wholesale Markets division in ESB. She is a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants, and previously worked with KPMG in Dublin.
T: 00353 1 702 7723
E: deirdre.shields@esb.ie

 

Gerry Tallon
Group Treasurer

Gerard Tallon, ESB

Gerry took up the role of Group Treasurer in September 2016. Prior to this Gerry held a number of senior management positions across ESB Group including Group Funding Manager, Financial Controller ESB International and most recently Financial Controller Electric Ireland. A qualified accountant Gerry worked with Barclays Capital and Norwich Union International before joining ESB in 2003.
T: 00353 1 702 6033
E: gerard.tallon@esb.ie

 

Pat Fenlon
Group Finance Director

D18362-13bw

Pat took up the role of Group Finance Director in July 2016. He has held a number of senior financial and general management positions across ESB including General Manager of Electric Ireland, Corporate Change Manager and most recently as Group Finance and Commercial Manager. He is a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants and previously worked with Price Waterhouse Coopers in Dublin.

 

 

Industry analysts that cover ESB

Barclays Capital

Tom Southon
T: 0044 207 773 6918
E: thomas.southon@barclays.com

Cantor Fitzgerald

Fiona Hayes
T: 00353 1 633 366
E: fhayes@cantor.com

Danske Bank

Jakob Magnussen
T: 0045 45 12 85 03
E: jakob.magnussen@danskebank.com

Davy

Joseph McGinley
T: 00353 1 614 8934
E: joseph.mcginley@davy.ie

Goodbody Capital Markets

Eamonn Hughes
T: 00353 1 641 9442
E: eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie

Societe Generale

Paul Vickars
T: 0044 207 762 4180
E: paul.vickars@sgcib.com